{"id":118109,"date":"2023-12-26T18:00:29","date_gmt":"2023-12-26T23:00:29","guid":{"rendered":"https:\/\/o52s5t8h2.nuvmedia.com\/social-media\/truth-tree-launches-a-new-digital-marketing-dashboard-designed-for-school-marketers\/"},"modified":"2023-12-26T18:00:29","modified_gmt":"2023-12-26T23:00:29","slug":"truth-tree-launches-a-new-digital-marketing-dashboard-designed-for-school-marketers","status":"publish","type":"post","link":"https:\/\/o52s5t8h2.nuvmedia.com\/social-media\/truth-tree-launches-a-new-digital-marketing-dashboard-designed-for-school-marketers\/","title":{"rendered":"Truth Tree Launches a New Digital Marketing Dashboard Designed for School Marketers"},"content":{"rendered":"

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\"Helping<\/a><\/p>\n

Helping private schools understand digital marketing data.<\/p>\n<\/div>\n<\/div>\n

TruthTree launches EnrolLytics, a comprehensive digital marketing intelligence and reporting dashboard for schools.<\/i><\/p>\n

We’ve strategically positioned data in a manner that provides tactical feedback when combined with our in-platform tips specific to the data being presented.\u201d<\/b><\/p>\n

\u2014 Trevor Waddington<\/p>\n<\/div>\n

WASHINGTON , DC, UNITED STATES, December 20, 2023 \/EINPresswire.com<\/a>\/ — TruthTree, a leading provider of digital marketing solutions for schools, is excited to announce the launch of EnrolLytics<\/a>, a comprehensive digital marketing dashboard designed exclusively for schools and designed for private schools and independent school marketing, admissions, and communication professionals.<\/p>\n

With EnrolLytics, schools can streamline their marketing data analysis process, eliminating the need to jump between multiple platforms and create tedious reports. The all-in-one dashboard provides schools with a centralized platform to track and analyze website traffic, pay-per-click advertising, social media engagement, and lead generation, all in one place.<\/p>\n

In addition to providing real-time insights and customized reporting, EnrolLytics also features easy-to-understand explainers, definitions, and questions to consider when viewing the data, along with expert tips from Truth Tree’s team<\/a> of school marketing professionals.<\/p>\n

“There are a lot of platforms, dashboards, and apps out there that can aggregate data from Google Analytics, Facebook, etc. We’ve strategically positioned data in a manner that provides tactical feedback when combined with our in-platform tips specific to the data being presented. For example, if Facebook ads are $100\/day and the conversion rate is 1%, but the Google ads spend is $50\/day, and the conversion rate is 5%, we suggest to the user to shift some or more of FB’s ad spend to Google ads,” says Truth Tree President and Founder, Trevor Waddington<\/a>.<\/p>\n

This launch marks a significant milestone in TruthTree’s mission to help schools stay ahead of the curve in the rapidly evolving digital marketing landscape.<\/p>\n

Trevor Waddington
Truth Tree
+1 301-570-4292
email us here<\/a>
Visit us on social media:
Facebook<\/a>
LinkedIn<\/a>
Instagram<\/a>
YouTube<\/a>
TikTok<\/a><\/p>\n

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\n December 20, 2023, 19:00 GMT\n <\/p>\n<\/p><\/div>\n<\/div>\n

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